

Thursday 17th - Friday, 18th October 2024

Participants

Professor Tim Benton Distinguished Fellow

Chatham House

Ms Sarah Bradbury Chief Executive

IGD

Miss Barbara Bray MBE FIFST Food Safety and Nutrition Consultant

Alo Solutions

Professor Lisa Collins Professor of Animal Science, Pro Vice

Chancellor Research and Innovation

University of Surrey

Mr ffinlo Costain Chief Editor

8point9.com

Mr Robert Craig Dairy Farmer and Company Director

The Royal Association of British Dairy

Farmers

Mr Tom Curtis Director

3Keel

Professor Bob Doherty Dean

School for Business and Society,

University of York

Dr Pete Falloon Science Lead – Food Security / Associate

Professor / Sustainability Director

Met Office / University of Bristol / Food

Drink Devon

Mr Mike Gooding Farming Systems Director

Agriculture and Horticulture Development

Board (AHDB)

Mr Andrew Griffiths Global Head of Sustainable Procurement

Diageo

Mrs Shelagh Hancock Chief Executive

First Milk Limited

Ms Cathryn Higgs Head of Ethics Sustainability & Policy

The Co-operative Group

Professor Rowena Hill MBE Professor of Resilience, Emergencies &

Disaster Science

Nottingham Trent University

Dr Susan Jebb PhD, OBE, FRCP

(Hon), FMedSci

Professor of Diet and Population Health

University of Oxford



Catherine Morgan, House Manager

Dr Emma Keller Head of Sustainability

Nestlé UK & Ireland

Mr Martin Lines Chief Executive

Nature Friendly Farming Network

Professor Tom Oliver Associate Pro-Vice-Chancellor for

Research (Environment) University of Reading

Ms Elizabeth Passey

Ms Nicola Riley Deputy Director Agriculture and Land

Environment Agency

Mr Robert Shepherd Farmer, Company Director

Allenford Farms

Mr Joe Stanley Head of Sustainable Farming

GWCT Allerton Project

Professor Alice Stanton Professor of Cardiovascular Therapeutics

RCSI University of Medicine and Health

Sciences

Professor Jonathan Statham Chair

Animal Health and Welfare Board

Mr Mark Suthern Non Executive Director

Mr David Walston Managing Director

Thriplow Farms Ltd

Mr Hugh Ward MBE Project Manager

Lynster Farmers Group

Mr Graham Wilkinson CEO

Agriculture and Horticulture Development

Board (AHDB)

Mr Ian Wright Chair

Food & Drink Export Council