

Monday, 8th - Tuesday, 9th April 2024

**Participants** 

Ms Antonia Bance Head of Campaigns, Communications and

Digital

Trades Union Congress (TUC)

Ms Benaifer Bhandari Chief Executive

Hopscotch Women's Centre

Ms Margaret Bolton Director of Policy & Communications

Local Trust

Professor Beth Breeze OBE Director

Centre for Philanthropy, University of Kent

Mr Patrick Butler Social Policy Editor

The Guardian

Mr Dan Corry Chief Executive

NPC (New Philanthropy Capital)

Ms Susan Daniels OBE Chief Executive

**NDCS** 

Mr Matt Downie MBE Chief Executive

Crisis UK

Mr Mike Durham Chief Operating Officer

Cumberland Lodge

Mr Seth Farsides Policy & Research Officer

Sheila McKechnie Foundation

Mr Nathan Gamester Managing Director

CSJ Foundation

Ms Katie Ghose Chief Executive

Kids

Ms Arvinda Gohil OBE Co-Convenor, Better Way Network

Chair, Future Economy Alliance Board Member, Sanctuary Housing

Ms Chloe Hardy Director of Policy & Communications

Sheila McKechnie Foundation

Mr Paul Kissack Group Chief Executive Officer

Joseph Rowntree Foundation

Ms Polly MacKenzie Chief Social Purpose Officer

University of the Arts, London



Dr Rob MacMillan Principal Research Fellow CSESR - Centre for Regional Economic & Social Research Sheffield Hallam University Director of the Institute for Policy Mr Stephen Meek Engagement University of Nottingham Lord Gus O'Donnell House of Lords Chief Executive Dr Tessy Ojo CBE The Diana Award Dr Andrew Purkis OBE Trustee Director of Social Change Mr Chris Sherwood **Chief Executive RSPCA** Ms Moira Sinclair Chief Executive Paul Hamlyn Foundation Ms Caroline Slocock Director Civil Exchange Ms Sue Tibballs Chief Executive Sheila McKechnie Foundation Mrs Sarah Vibert Chief Executive NCVO (National Council for Voluntary Organisations) Ms Clare Wightman Chief Executive Grapevine Coventry and Warwickshire Ms Grace Wyld Head of Policy & Programmes The Future Governance Forum

