Collaborative System Leadership for Social Purpose

Wednesday 29th – Thursday 30th March 2023

Participants

Dr Charlotte Augst	Freelance (Previously Chief Executive of National Voices)
Dr Jo Bibby	Director of Health The Health Foundation
Professor Guy Boersma	Strategic Development Director Kent Surrey Sussex Academic Health Science Network
Miss Juliet Bouverie	Chief Executive Officer Stroke Association
Ms Jo Broadwood	Chief Executive Officer Belong – The Cohesion and Integration Network
Mr Cliff Bush, OBE	Director Surrey Coalition of Disabled People
Mrs Mary Ann Clements	Co-Chief Executive and Transformation Officer, ADD International
	Founding Director, Healing Solidarity
Ms Alexandra Coulter	Director National Centre for Creative Health
Mr Josh Ettinger	Doctoral Candidate University of Oxford / Cumberland Lodge Fellow
Ms Esther Foreman	Chief Executive Officer The Social Change Agency
Mr David Harries	Volunteer working in prisons with those who have problems with alcohol and drugs
Mr John Hitchin	Chief Executive Renaisi
Mr Jeremy Hughes, CBE	Consultant Better Communities
Dame Mary Marsh, DBE, FRSA	
Mr Bill Mather	Managing Director Social Pioneers Ltd



COORDINATING STAFF AT ST GEORGE'S HOUSE Gary McKeone, Programme Director Patricia Birdseye, Consultation Coordinator, Tel 01753 848886 Catherine Morgan, House Manager

Ms Maryanne Matthews	Director Maryanne Matthews Coaching and Consultancy Ltd
Ms Iona McArdle	Social Value and Sustainability Lead Willmott Dixon Interiors
Ms Siobhan McShane	Rapporteur
Ms Judith Moran	Director Quaker Social Action (QSA)
Miss Temi Mwale	Executive Director The 4Front Project Ltd
Professor Sir David Nabarro	Founder and Strategic Director 4SD Foundation
Mr Callum O'Malley	PhD Candidate University of Kent / Université de Montréal / Cumberland Lodge Fellow
Ms Julia Ross	Retired/Self Employed (Ex NHS CEO)
Ms Maureen Salmon	Senior Lecturer University of the Arts London
Mrs Rebecca Sharp	Implementation Lead – Social Care Kent Surrey Sussex Academic Health Science Network
Mrs Sarah Vibert	Chief Executive Officer NCVO