Local Trust

Levelling up 'left behind' neighbourhoods

Monday 27th – Tuesday 28th February 2023

Participants

Jon Alexander	Co-founder, New Citizenship Project
John Angell	Committee Member, Dover Big Local
Margaret Bolton	Director of Policy and Communications, Local Trust
Jack Brereton MP	Member of Parliament for Stoke-on-Trent South
David Buck	Senior Fellow, Public health and health inequalities, The King's Fund
Angie Buss	Revoelution Chair, Revoelution
Olivia Butterworth	Deputy Director People and Communities, NHS England
Julia Buzan	Fellow, Cumberland Lodge
Trish Cartner	Campaign Programme Manager, RECLAIM
Daniel Crowe	Policy and Parliamentary Manager, Local Trust
Polly Curtis	Chief Executive Officer, DEMOS
Naomi Eisenstadt	Chair, Northamptonshire NHS Integrated Care Board
Jo Gideon MP	Member of Parliament for Stoke-on-Trent Central

COORDINATING STAFF AT ST GEORGE'S HOUSE Gary McKeone, Programme Director Michelle McGinnis, Consultation Coordinator, Tel 01753 848851 Catherine Morgan, House Manager



Professor Sarah Hall	Senior Fellow and Deputy Director, UK in a Changing Europe
Stephen Hill	Founder, C20 Futureplanners
Paul Howell MP	Member of Parliament
Dame Diana Johnson MP	Member of Parliament
Alison Jones	Development Manager, CommUNITY Little Hulton
Dr Simon Kaye	Director of Policy, Reform think tank
Sasha Knott-Fancy	Co-Chair, Big 4 Littlemoor
Matt Leach	Chief Executive Officer, Local Trust
Andy Lock	Head of Operations/Deputy Chief Executive, The Coalfields Regeneration Trust
Caroline Macfarland	Director, Common Vision
Meaghan Malloy	Fellow, Cumberland Lodge
Lee-Anne Moore	Chair, Big Local Eastern Sheppey
Frances Northrop	Associate Fellow, New Economics Foundation
Distinguished Professor Jennie Popay	Professor of Sociology and Public Health, Division of Health Research, Lancaster University
Barbara Slasor	Community Development Lead, Gaunless Gateway Big Local
Sarah Stearne	Policy and Parliamentary Assistant, Local Trust
Tilly Steward	Senior Policy and Parliamentary Officer, Local Trust
Jessica Studdert	Deputy Chief Executive, New Local
Stuart Whittingham	Office Manager, Mick Whitley MP



COORDINATING STAFF AT ST GEORGE'S HOUSE Gary McKeone, Programme Director Michelle McGinnis, Consultation Coordinator, Tel 01753 848851 Catherine Morgan, House Manager